BATH DOMESTIC CLEANING SERVICES CLEANERS FOR BATH, SALTFORD, KEYNSHAM, WINSLEY, BRADFORD ON AVON, LIMPLEY STOKE & BRISTOL
Baths Longest Serving Domestic Cleaning Agency
 
 
SPECIAL CLEANING SERVICES FOR THE ELDERLY & DISABLED IN BATH & SURROUNDING AREA
Home Help for the Disabled & Elderely
 
 
COMMERCIAL & OFFICE CLEANING SERVICES -BATH
Cleaning of Offices/Shops/Restaurants/Pubs etc
 
 
CARPET CLEANING - BATH
Professional Carpet Cleaning
 
 
SPRING CLEANING BATH / END OF TENANCY CLEANING BATH
Spring Cleaning
 
 
END OF TENANCY CLEANING BATH
Call us for all of your End of Tenancy Cleaning Needs.
 
 
OVEN CLEANING BATH/ OVEN & COOKER CLEANING IN BATH
OVEN/COOKER CLEANING
 
 
AIRBNB & HOLIDAY- LETS CHANGEOVER CLEANS
HOLIDAY-LETS
 
 
UPHOLSTERY CLEANING BATH / SOFA CLEANING IN BATH & SURROUNDING AREA
UPHOLSTERY CLEANING IN BATH
 
 
STEAM CLEANING IN BATH
STEAM CLEANING
 
 
Our Charges
 
 
REFERENCES/REVIEWS
 
 
TERMS & CONDITIONS
TERMS & CONDITIONS
 
 
INSURANCE
INSURANCE
 
 
LINKS
LINKS
 
 
AIR B&B LAUNDRY UNDERTAKEN
laundry & ironing service in bath
 
 
Contact us
How to contact us
 
 
COMMUNAL HALL & STAIRS CLEANING.
COMMUNAL HALL & STAIRS CLEANING.
 
 
PRIVACY POLICY
PRIVACY POLICY
 
 
CANCELLATION POLICY
CANCELLATIONS
 
 
EXTREME CLEANING SERVICES
EXTREME CLEANING/CLEARANCE
 
 
HOME CLEARING FOR HORDERS
HOME CLEARING-HORDERS
 
 

REFERENCES/REVIEWS

we have excellent References, please contact us if you would like details of these.

01225 46-61-39

THE RECENT REVIEWS ARE COPIED FROM THE COMPANIES LISTING ON TOUCH LOCAL BATH, PLEASE COPY & PASTE THE LINK TO YOUR BROWSER TO VIEW THEM LIVE ON TOUCH LOCAL SITE. 

http://www.touchlocal.com/business/search?type=Domestic+Cleaners&loc=Bath&x=68&y=9


S Taylor

  • Value

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Quality

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Service

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Overall

    starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Service, reliable and efficient. Very good management of staff. a Joy to use after previously using a large franchise business.

By susan taylor - 07/05/2009

Bath Domestic Cleaning Services

  • Value

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Quality

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Service

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Overall

    starstarstarstarstar
I have been using Bath Domestic Cleaning Services for over 5 years. They are totally professional and above all reliable. Their staff are very polite and efficient, from the weekly clean to a full blown spring clean, I have always be very pleased with the service provided. Would highly recommend them.

By Lynda Deane - 20/05/2013

Bath Domestic Cleaning Services

  • Value

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Quality

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Service

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Overall

    starstarstarstarstar
I can highly recommend this cleaning service, myself and several of my friends have used them, they are brilliant at carpet cleaning, upholstery, in fact any cleaning. They are reliable, and very polite! Two people I recommended were elderly, and they even moved furniture!! A job well done!!

By sue coggins - 20/05/2013

Bath Domestic Cleaning Services

  • Value

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Quality

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Service

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Overall

    starstarstarstarstar
We have been using Bath Domestic Cleaning Services for over four years now. We are very happy with their work. The staff pay a lot attention to detail and are friendly and reliable. I would happily recommend them.

By Gerald Beaven - 21/05/2013

Bath Domestic Cleaning

  • Value

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Quality

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Service

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Overall

    starstarstarstarstar
Over the last 5yrs we have found BDC to be reliable, efficient and professional. They are able to accommodate any amount of cleaning from a couple of hours to days spent on larger properties and often at short notice. It is good to know that the job will be done to a high standard.

By R Matthews - 21/05/2013

Bath Domestic Cleaning Services

  • Value

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Quality

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Service

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Overall

    starstarstarstarstar
We have been using Bath Domestic Cleaning for the last three years and we recommend them to our tenants and our landlords as they are reliable and always do a great job! Jackie and the team are friendly and have often helped us out at very short notice. Many times have we been amazed at how clean they have managed to return our student properties.

By Mark Naylor Estate Agents - 22/05/2013

Bath Domestic Cleaning Services

  • Value

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Quality

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Service

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Overall

    starstarstarstarstar
A fantastic cleaning company. They are professional, take a great pride in their work and have very high standards. Friendly, very trustworthy hard working staff who will always go that extra mile. The house always looks amazing after they have been and they are totally reliable, even in the horrendous snow when most of us couldn't get out they came. A wonderful hardworking family company. We are very lucky to have found them and would recommend them whole heartedly!!

By Samantha Lane - 22/05/2013

Bath Domestic Cleaning Services

  • Value

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Quality

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Service

    starstarstarstarstar
  • Overall

    starstarstarstarstar
For the last 3 years we have been using Bath Domestic Cleaning on all our properties at the end of a tenancy. We have found Jackie and her team to be quick, reliable and the end finish is excellent.

By Jayne Gimson - 30/05/2013

Dear Jackie,
I am writing to say how much I appreciate your organisation and your team of cleaners. I have been using Bath Domestic Cleaning for over three years and during that time the work has been excellent; they are speedy without skimping  and don't need to be asked what to do as usually one step ahead of me. I am frequently not at home  when they come in to clean but I'm very happy to leave them to cover what is required and, as an added bonus, they are a very jolly crew.
I heartily recommend Bath Domestic Cleaning.
Lyn Jacobs, Camden.

8 months ago-
Great cleaning service, very happy with the job they did in my apartment. Would recommend again

TRUSTEASE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

HOMELETS OF BATH-RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS

MARK NAYLOR LETTINGS-BATH

Text-only version of this page  |  Edit this page  |  Manage website  |  Website design: 2-minute-website.com